4.91/5
San Diego Coastal Endocrinology, aMC -  - Endocrinologist

San Diego Coastal Endocrinology, aMC

Endocrinologist located in Solana Beach, CA & Chula Vista, CA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

San Diego Coastal Endocrinology, aMC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Coastal Endocrinology, aMC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very professional staff
Radmila W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very good.
Silvia C.
Submitted 08/21/18
I was referred to Dr. Argoud's office by Dr. Juan Calderon. I am very thankful that both mom and I are being cared for by Dr. Argoud's office/staff. I would definitely refer this nice caring physician who spends good quality time making sure he listens to the patient's concerns. I would also like to thank Maria the PA she is as caring as Dr. Argoud. Thank you both for being so professional.
Justin A.
Submitted 08/16/18
All ways a plesure t[ come the office the staff is all friendly and helpful
Amy S.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. Argoud is extremely warm, caring and thorough. So thankful for a wonderful Dr.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/22/17
Dr. Argoud was very knowledgeable about my thyroid. Gave me a few things to work on & take & I look forward to my next visit.
Clara D.
Submitted 04/26/17
I recently became a patient of Dr. Georges Argoud and I must say, what an amazing care....Dr Argoud is very experienced, he is brilliant and he is very thorough doctor. In the short amount of time that I have been under his care, Dr. Argoud referred me to another amazing doctor, Dr Patrick G. McCallion in La Mesa who recently performed my surgery. I feel 100% better since the surgery, I can not stop thanking both doctors for providing such excellent care and for their knowledge. Clara D.
Pennie C.
Submitted 04/19/17
My husband has been a patient of Dr. Argoud for a couple of years, sometimes he sees Maria the NP and sometimes he will see Dr. Argoud. They are both very knowledgeable and caring, and take their time with us. Last weekend my husband was having trouble with his diabetes and Dr. Argoud was kind enough to make an extra phone call during a holiday weekend to us to make sure he was feeling better The ladies in the front office as well as assistants are always so kind and helpful we really appreciate all of them. We highly recommend Dr. Argoud
Sandy G.
Submitted 04/05/17
I have been a patient of this office for several years. I consider the staff to be very friendly and professional. Maria has been helping me monitor my blood sugar, and with her help, I have been able to maintain a healthy level. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family. Very satisfied.
Ramji B.
Submitted 11/15/16
I have been seeing Dr. Argoud for more than 10 years for my endocrinology needs. Dr. Argoud has a very pleasant personality and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He is very patient in answering all the questions I have (I do have a lot). He is on top of all the medical studies and also any more effective medication that are newly available and makes sure that my treatment reflects the best medicine available for my needs. Under his care, my Diabetes is very well controlled. In my opinion, Dr. Argoud is one of the best endocrinologists in the San diego area.
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/26/16
Have always appreciated the treatment and diagnosis received here valued very highly

Accepted Insurance

If there are any questions regarding what insurance is accepted, please contact the office directly.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Health Group
First Health Network PPO
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
KEENAN
Medicaid
Medicare
Mutual of Omaha
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location